Congratulations 2017 Winners

This year the three winners are, in alphabetic order are:

  • Ewan Mitchell / Glasgow School of Art
  • Kathryn Polley / Glasgow School of Art
  • Sarah Michelle Riisager / Glasgow School of Art

Those who were highly commended are:

  • Laura Feliu / Edinburgh College
  • Joseph Glover / Edinburgh College of Art

The winning order will be revealed at the Private Viewing in Summerhall on Friday 3rd November at 6pm.