2018 Winners Announced!

We are delighted to announce our three winners! In alphabetical order, they are:

Alishia Farnan / Glasgow School of Art 

Helen Jones / Glasgow School of Art

Jill Quigley / University of Ulster 

The winning order of the first three will be announced at the Private View at Street Level Photoworks on 5pm, Saturday 1 December.

Congratulations to our highly commended awardees, also in alphabetical order:

Simona Ciocarlan / City of Glasgow College

Amy D'Agorne / Edinburgh College of Art

Joseph Glover / Edinburgh College of Art

Rachel McDermott / Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art & Design 

Sarah Michelle Riisager / Glasgow School of Art 

Christina Webber / Edinburgh Napier University